Go Ahead, Ask Me

The “Ask A  [Korean, Psychiatrist, Doctor, etc.]” trend seems to be peaking about now.  So I am thinking about changing the name of the blog to “Ask A Suicidal Lawyer.”  Or maybe “Ask A Legal Loser.”

So someone ask me something.  Anything.  I’m not going to give you my name, although anybody local’s probably got me pegged by now.  I don’t care much, but I’m not going to do your job for you either.  I won’t reveal privileged or confidential information.  Anything else, ask away.  Come on, law school applicants, students, and Lathem-ites: this is your opportunity to get the straight story from someone who knows how much your life is going to suck a few years from now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

